Yoga Bodega

Yoga Instruction and Massage Services in Bodega, California

News for the New Year

2011 Schedule Changes

Because I start student teaching in January, my morning classes are going to move to a fluctuating schedule. They will alternate weeks between Tuesday-Thursday and Wednesday-Friday. They will still be at 8:30 a.m.

This is because I’m teaching in a block-scheduled school, and I’ll be teaching on alternate days.

If you don’t know what this means, don’t worry about it too much. (Or ask a seventh grader.) The main thing is that you’ll see more emails from me clarifying the schedule. And, if you plan on coming in the mornings, you’ll need to pay attention!

January will also see the return of Wednesday night yoga class, 6 to 7:30 p.m. This will be a mixed-level class and will start Wednesday, January 12.

I look forward to seeing you soon,

Namaste,

Suzi

No comments yet»

Leave a comment